Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

 

As 2019 draws to a close, we would like to express our gratitude for your custom and continued support throughout 2019.

2019

Monday 23rd December – Open

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – Closed PM

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed

Friday 27th December – Voicemail answering service

Monday 30th December – Voicemail answering service

Tuesday 31st December – Voicemail answering service

2020

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – Open

Friday 3rd January – Open

Previous Post
Industrial, Animal and Pharma Product Opportunities for AvenaPLex
Next Post
Amaze Nordic Barley Launched Through Partnership with Nouryon

No results found.

Menu